In their advertising, businesses recommend their product in a new brand in some was. Why is this? Do you I think it is negative or positive development.

In today’s world in order to enroll someone interest or making a big amount of money most advertisers recommend to purchase their new products even if it’s old however others wrongly assumed that this is only for bolstering our economy powerhouse. To begin with, if society is out of touch with rogue nation, It’s more likely that they’re trading it will be in the right way that products are exchanged with true people. Marketing ways to nation also authorize country to foster Buse their economic capacity and corporations. In the long run, search ultra conservative civilian training program improves not only self discipline in a country but also proliferate number of opportunities to develop allies And crucial associations Who is as a country is the boost both their economy and Trading business is whether the products are old or new In a way of selling. In stark contrast, giant market leaders cheat society by selling outdated products as a scammers. This factor can contribute more sedate method of developing economy and reduce a sense of companionship. In addition some companies create a new brand products even if it’s cool is he is the same with the original product and tend to put higher cost on new one instead of making sales. In conclusion, it’s true that advertising has bridged the gap between each individual‘s lifestyle in the modern society. How are trading witches scammers contribute to reduction of a sense of Nationhood