nowadays more people are looking for ways to cure their medical condition on the internet why do people do that? what are the results of such action?

In the modern era, The number of individuals who use mobile phone for different purpose are increasing. In recent time, Most people prefer to cure their medical condition by using mobile phone instead of going to the doctor. There are many causes behind this notion as well as some effects too. My inclination is justified in further paragraphs. To begin with, There are many reasons to cure their health at home. The foremost one is time saving. Many hospitals has huge queue of patients so many people who have diseases like headache and fever in that way they prefer to search on the internet and can get cure according to their disease in few seconds. Furthermore, trust issue is second one. Many doctors he might be possible of fake degree. They get that by giving use amount of money as a result patient don’t feel safe to go to hospitals. For an example according to government report in 2018, 20% of doctors who had fake degree and they run hospitals as a result many patients were die because of wrong treatment. Moreover, Many effects too. To get information regarding diseases by using internet. Firstly it will chances of spreading rumours. In recent time, Many people have huge social life. If they get any information they forward that to their family and friends and it maybe chances of wrong information on internet spreading. Secondly side effects on health as medicine is wrong. On the network many sites has wrong contain about treatment as well as if patient take some medicine which is not a part of their treatment that will affect on their body. Sometimes it chances of die. To conclude, Although there are plenty of reasons such as time consuming and trust issue for treatment by using internet however there are some negative effect too, Not only spreading of rumours but also side effect occurs.