Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face.

With the advantages of the technology, the most of people are socializing online these days instead of physically meeting with each other. Absolutely, it has negative impacts on the affection of the human relation and it seems hazardous. Therefore, this trend is more disadvantageous. Firstly, communicating using electronic gadgets affects the intimacy of the relationship. Owing to the fact that, to maintain the virtual relationship, people spend hours in front of the screen rather passing time with friends or families. Therefore, these bad habits not only leads the users to loneliness, but also destroys the relationship. Likewise, virtual socialization is risky. Because, it is easy for anyone to assume fake identities and continuing connection over internet with that. In this case, if anyone anonymously browse online, there is the possibility of being cheated by these fake account holders. Moreover, shared pictures or conversations are stored in the real-time database and existed till these are not deleted by the users and the receivers, which might cause embarrassing situations later in their life. For example, recently in Bangladesh, a celebrity's intimate chatting with her ex-boyfriend was revealed, which created tremendous personal problem to her and also ignited her fans. In conclusion, two major problems which derived from the communication via virtual platform are reduction of the emotional attachment of interrelationship and the associated dangers. Hence, it would be wise to manage contacts online and maintain most communication with the face to face meeting.