Nuclear technology helps human beings

Constants research helps humanity to reach new heights in the terms of sustainable life and growth. With research, all fields are developing further than before like the research and development in nuclear utilization. Nuclear technology helps human beings in various forms, and it is acceptable that it has enormous uses. Despite nuclear’s tech development uses, it creates a never-before kind of demolition and lasts long troubles to the environment and to all creatures if it blasts or mishandled. It is acceptable that atomic solutions might help humans a lot. Firstly, nuclear technology provides an unstoppable power supply to the world with minimum amount of raw materials rather than the traditional methods, which use coal and oil for energy production. Secondly, it handles the present headache of the environment, also known as carbon emissions, effortlessly by producing and supplying with little or no carbon footprint. So, it is undeniable fact that nuclear technology assists the world both living and non-living creatures to sustain a good and quality environment until unless there are any unfortunate happenings. Instead of the positives of the atomic techno developments, it is also having a huge drawback, which eliminates all of its good outcomes and usages. First, it is not having a unified waste management system around the globe. Because of not having a proper waste disposal method nuclear wastes create non-reversible serious genetic problems from cancer to physical dis-figuration whether it is human or animal, and also it will not allow any single grass to grow in the place where it is disposed. Second, if any blasts or accidents occur due to mishandling or failure in the system would have led to an unforgettable disaster in human history. For example, cities like Hiroshima and Nagasaki both are still facing issues from plantation to pregnancy, even fishes in Japan’s ocean is facing similar and serious problems. In conclusion, I agree that it is so helpful to the environment and humans to get sustainable energy and lesser or zero carbon emissions. Strongly disagree that atomic blasts and their wastage create stronger and irreversible damages to all the creatures in its surroundings to the nearby environment.