Some people will say that professional nurses are good to look after the old people whereas others say that families can look after them in better way.

Some people is telling that the professional nurses will take care of the older people rather than their families. I can say that family people were connected emotionally to the old people by that they will recover soon and while seeing there family they felt happy. Here, I will support for the families will look over the old people One one hand, The Professional Nurses will not take care of the old people because Nurses will come for their duty time and they will come up with their nutrition diet finally they will maintain the medication came to time for the old people. Moreover, their emotions are not connected to the old people for them it seems like a non living thing. One the another hand, The families will look after their old people because they are are looking them for such a long time on words by they can understand their feelings and also their mood swings by that they can analyze at what how will react by that they recover smoothly and moreover if a family people giving medicines them at that moment they cannot say No for them so that i am agreeing with Families will take over their old people responsibilities.