Many people believe that the rise of crime rates in big cities is due to homeless people living on the street. with that opinion.

In this modern world, there is a common belief that the homeless outcasts play a role in increasing crime rates in huge cities. While this view might be true to some extent, I partly agree that the issue of rising crimes solely stems from the homeless people. On the one hand, the vagrants are normal citizens and they do not have their home because of several causes such as bankruptcy and abandonment. Firstly, career breakdown is a main key genesis of many inhabitants going bankrupt and being forced to leave their home. Furthermore, a lot of elderly and young children abandoned by their family by the reasons of financial issues have become unwilling to become homeless. Secondly, overpopulation and globalization in the metropolis paved the way for skyrocketing housing prices, which made many people unable to afford to pay for. For example, recently, accommodation fees in Hong Kong have peaked, causing various people to abandon their homes and live on the streets. Therefore, not all vagabonds are crimes, they have to live wandering for problems in life and life is always not good. On the other hand, I would argue that homeless people are really hidden criminals who harmful the safety of others. Firstly, a few of the wanderers in the US who are illegal immigrants from emerging political countries like Iraq are a major threat to the stability of the country. They do not have enough understanding of the language, culture and legal system of the host countries and are easily deceived by bad people. Secondly, Wanderers are financially troubled, especially in Covid 19 that makes it harder to make money so they can do whatever they can to make money covering their basic needs. As a result, they are more likely to commit crimes than others, such as causing robberies at supermarkets or banks. In conclusion, despite some negative views of celebrities favouring convenient translations, I believe their contributions to international aid organizations can certainly make problems more attention.