In some countries the lifestyle of people ia changing rapidly and this affects family relationships. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantags?

In present time people are modern and they live independently with new present life style. In many countries living standards of communities changes drastically and these changes effects their life positively as well negatively. This essay will discuss both impacts on their life with examples. Firts pf all, it is good devlepement of society, because of family members are more close to each other by spending lot of time. In todays world parents are treat their childrens as a friends and it is also increase the bonding between parents and child. For instance in past guardians are more strict and it was a reason of less openess in their relation. Secondly, nowadays relatives feels very close ti each one by usi g smart tecnologies and always connected with their family members. Internet is also one of the way to solve many disputes through chats and video callings. It is help them to solve issues bt sending messages, for example sometime people not face someone to say sorry or reaolving some issues. In that case todays social sites help them. Although, through this networking they are feel connected, yet they are live in other country or state. On the otherhand, current lifestyle also changes their choices. In old days members are enjoy to stay in one roof with their parents and uncles, but now they want to live alone with separate home. It is one of the big change happens in our society. They feel comfort in neuclear families and live independently in small group. Whereas some person still living with their close ones, but they are too busy in their job, fast life, and families. Even they live as a joint family, but acually they are lost in their work and responsibilities. Last but not the least, one of the impact of this changes are, old age parenta are alone in that time, when they had a need of their childs support. Adults are busy in earnings and they forget about their parents. To sum up, changes are important for development and survival in this world, but they had more cons as compare to pros.