The news from internet are getting popular and is better mode of getting news than newspaper.

Nowadays, news are easily accessible on internet due to the fact it is argued that internet is better mode of obtain news than newspaper. I partially agree with this statement and i discuss my opinion in this essay. In this informative world, all information are expected handy by people. Social media is a powerful technology that gives latest online updates. News updated by internet is faster than newspaper and also eco-friendly which reduce deforestation and also waste of paper. However, there are some drawbacks of electronic news. For instance, it is useless for illiterate people and one must have mobile or computer for see updates. Moreover, it is necessary to have electricity supply for internet owing to the fact community from village may face some problem due to lack of electricity supply. On the other hand, Newspapers are cheap than internet and it is also easy to carry. Paper based news is convenient and confrontable for all as it is available in local language and gives detail of local news. Nevertheless, deforestation has been increasing from past some consecutive years and newspaper is also one of the cause for that issue. Furthermore, we can’t get live news from newspapers. In conclusion, social media plays the crucial role to give instant information but it isn’t helpful for poor people as the internet is costly. Though newspaper increasing waste of paper but it is easily available to all communities.