Nowadays more and more young people hold the important position in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing. while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that now youngers holding more positions in the government sector. Some people believe that it’s a fruitful situation, whereas others are skeptical about it. This essay will describe both sides. I, however, side with the later view. The impact of hiring more young staff becomes beneficial for individuals and particular sector both. The youth are enthusiastic and zealous for their assigned task and, as a result, they are improving their own skill sets and gives the best performance to the organization. Furthermore, the youngster knows about different technologies, which has been the backbone of almost all the companies. On the other hand, the effect of just giving jobs to young people can be seen as a negative side too. Many people believe that rather than providing vital jobs to the newcomers, the government should hire more sexagenarian or sometimes octogenarian as they have sufficient knowledge about the particular field. Besides, from their traits or experience, they can easily cope up with the complicated situation. I agree that young generations have a great vision to work in important positions in the government, admittedly, experienced people are more suitable to take a higher job in the nation for perfect decisions, instead of hasty decision particularly taken by the young staff. For example, the government generally assigns the higher posts of police officers to elderly and experienced people. In conclusion, in the present scenario, a single important decision might affect the whole nation. So, it might be a detrimental effect when the vital positions are assigned to inexperienced staff.