Describe a place you like to eat at. You should say: Where is it What kind of food it serves Why do you like its food And how often do you eat there.

I would like to talk about a cozy and beautiful restaurant called Avli and situated on the Andarzgo boulevard. There are numerous reasons as to why I love this place. First of all, the ambiance is great with a bohemian atmosphere decorated with wood, plants, soft lighting, and beautiful furniture, besides that some kind of moveable ceiling system allows you to breathe fresh air so you do not have to worry about COVID 19. Furthermore, , the restaurant staff is welcoming all the visitors and guests cordially. Secondly, The restaurant serves various meals of Mediterranean cuisine such as fresh pasta, pizza, salad, and also varieties of drinks with remarkable flavors. I particularly love their truffle pizza which, dare I say it, the most delicious pizza I’ve ever eaten. In general, I recommend this restaurant because of fresh ingredients and a unique taste, that's why I eat in that restaurant now and then.