Experts say that walking is one of the best ways to maintain good health. However, nowadays people spend less time walking. What's the reason for this? What can be done to encourage people to spend more time walking?

At present, individuals are frittering least amount of time for hiking, whereas specialists opine that rambling is one of the most important aspects to keep up their superior welfare. This essay will first look at the causes of this incidence, and secondly, try to figure out a few possible solutions. To begin with, disinclination of people seems to be one of the key reasons for consuming shorter time of walking. That is to say, nowadays they have more options than marching, become more reluctant. For example, in my city, because 50% service holders used to do in house exercise, and because they have to go office early in the morning and return home late night, they have no extra time to walk on the outside. Besides, due to unplanned urbanisation, a lot of fields, parks had been demolished actually which are used for people walking. For instance, a recent survey in my city, shows that almost 85% leisure spots along with roaming places ruined by unauthorized aggregators. As a result, many of subconscious individuals are getting reluctant. In order to address this problem, a few initiatives could be handy. First of all, individuals should be changed, their mentality towards the benefits of walking. Those who want to live healthy must walk everyday. To illustrate, in my country a famous physician J. Alam recommended that people should walk at least 40 minutes, to keep fit their body as well as free from cardiovascular diseases. Moreover, outdoor walking facilities must be expanded, so that they become naturally attracted towards it. To cite an example, more sports fields, parks need to either constructed or renovated to motivate these people to walk outside and remain healthy. To conclude, it is obvious that people swell less time afoot is undoubtedly a major issue in today's world. If they want to keep them healthy and free from illnesses, we must do implement everything suggested in this essay.