lack of finance information in latin american students

Many Latinos have a lot of financial problems, which prevents them from having options to choose both a college and a college career. This is because the majority of the best universities in Latin America are private and cost a lot of money, there are also good public schools, some even the best, but entering is very difficult, plenty of times it takes years for students to pass the exams of these prestigious schools. Most of the Latin American countries are third world countries, that is why education has never been the best and if there are schools with a high educational level these cost a lot of money, not like in the United States or Europe that most private universities are excellent. Education is one of the main problems in Latin America, also due to the fact that many people do not finish their studies and are no longer interested in the university, they prefer to work with their relatives in the field or following family businesses, so it is even more complicated for education and opportunities to change. There have been countless changes throughout history in education, and as many adolescents have finished college in different parts of Latin America, In order for education to improve and students to be more sure of what they want to study, a drastic change must be made in the universities, public schools must improve and government money must have as a priority the education of people, finally These people are the future of the countries, for that reason and more I believe that much more attention should be paid to education and to raise public schools.