In this article, I going to discuss abo

In this article, I going to discuss about a very serious arguement of experts and give a solution to this question: should we give young people freedom to choose any career they like or we must say them to think realistically about their future. Firstly, I want to talk about the first opinion which said young people should find their jobs freely. This approach has too many pros. In my opinion, one of the main advantages of a person who selected his jobs freely, is he enjoy what he is doing. You know, all of us must work to earn money and we should enjoy our jobs. For instance, imagine someone who do something that he don't like it at all, He hate his jobs even he earn a lot of money. Becuase of that, I said young people should enjoy what they are doing. Second approach is seeing the future in realistic way and then choose a job. In my opinion the main pros of this approach is you can be a skilful man in a job which has very good future. For example, imagine a person who choose a job freely and without seeing the future of his job. Probably in future, he has very hard time becuase maybe he will not earn a lot of money or computer will do his jobs. To sum up, I think both approach are correct and we can't pick one of them without another one. In my opinion, we should teach young people to choose a job which they like it and at the same time, the job should has a good future sight.