In some countries fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their product. Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

In a number of countries, supermarket and junk food resorts want to do advertisement of their cusinies with the help of educational institudes through paid promotion. A number of masses believe that it is a positive enlargement. However, in this essay, I will discuss the reasons why I believe that it is the negative evolution. There are several reasons to support my view. The effective one is that they will promote unhealthy food. In other words, nowadays people are suffering from many disease because of the excessive take of junk food. Therefore, if they will promote it in schools. Schoolers will buy more fast food. In future, which will lead to many diseases and unhealthy lifestyle. For example, various institutes in guide can lie to child er about products and manipulate them. So that they can purchase it. In result, they will get crampt by the words. On the other side, there are a number of citizen who reckon that it is a positive development. For them, the main reason is that. If they give honest promotion of products. Children will get aware about the harmful effects of junk food as well. Moreover, they will get to know the reality. For example, there are numerous schoolers who follow their role model and celebrities in every way but they do not aware about the real life of them. Consequently, honest review will open their eyes. By the way of conclusion, I would say that although there is a positive effect of it in someway. Nevertheless, my belief is that it have more bad effects than good. Therefore, it is the negative development.