Some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries with the help that is not financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of helping poor countries is universally acquiesced upon. However, when it comes to how it should be, controversy arises; a large number of people claim that providing financial support is not a fruitful one and there are other advantageous ways to assist them as I will discuss now. Granting direct funding to poor countries to eliminate their difficulties is not a professional help and does not fundamentally handle those. As make them dependent nations, always need others’ financial assistance, which itself will transform into some trouble while being given the international corporation to seek the solutions for their challenging matters by themselves seems more beneficial. Take poverty in these nations as a notable example. Apparently, numerous inner factors have been contributing over several decades to form it and what they need is seeking its root to eradicate severe poverty. Consequently, finance is a superficial answer which creates a needy community instead of making them powerful to tackle their challenges. Undoubtedly, poorer nations must be helped but via an effective method that made them society with a robust economy. For instance, rich countries with stable economic conditions are capable to strengthen the local marketing of the poor countries through buying their regional products. In fact, If commodities and goods produced in disadvantaged countries being acquired by developed countries, this would be a great help to their economic cycle. With the economic boom that will ensue, therefore, the financial hardships of these countries are going to improve in the long run which causes to alleviate some of the foremost problems such as poverty. In conclusion, non-financial assistance from rich countries to the economies of poor countries will be more effective.