Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favour of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

The impact of dangerous sport, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. While some people believe that engaging in dangerous activities can bring advantages to their health and well-being, others claim that this can bring more problems than benefits. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why engaging in dangerous activities can bring advantages, but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that Many people prefer these dangerous sports because they still enjoy these activities due to their high adrenaline level, but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that encouraging people to try new activities results in building up team spirit and promoting positive. An instance illustrating action is the fact that the survey conducted at the University of Canberra, which indicates that 60% of people in Japan make them stronger mentally and physically. Furthermore, another point to be taken into consideration is that some like this type of sports to earn celebrity status. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that engaging in dangerous activities like sky diving would bring an enormous disadvantage. It is largely attributed to the fact that every sport has a danger, extreme sports athletes are at a high risk of serious injuries. For instance, Michael Schumacher was left fighting for his life after a dreadful ski accident in the French Alps 2 years ago. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that it is safe to practice any sport you like with enough planning and adequate training, However, it is in my considered opinion that these sports should be tried under proper guidance and supervision.