Comparing the last century to this one, it is prominent that the environment has become dramatically contaminated

Comparing the last century to this one, it is prominent that the environment has become dramatically contaminated. Also, it has already caused a negative effect on animals and plants. Therefore, this Global tragedy must be solved in the upcoming years, otherwise, this can eradicate a huge number of endemic creatures and the world will start to starve and suffer. Some believe that it is too late to take something about it. Others and me are definitely sure, that there is still time to take actions to prevent this problem. This essay will examine my opinion and will give some shreds of evidence. On one hand, people’s activities have caused enormous effects on the nature. Consequently, citizens started to think about this issue. Furthermore, some scientists have already analyzed the whole world situation and shared their ideas. During the next 40 years, the population will tremendously grow and their demands for oil and gas will increase. Hence, people should try to make an ecological clear way to create an energy. Fortunately, they already exist. People can get renewable electricity from sun, water and wind. For instance, more than a half of the energy in France is being produced from solar and wind power stations. Accordingly, this kind of energy is very cheap and environmentally friendly which makes it popular among people. On the other hand, some campaigns have already obtained magnificent results. For example, there are already exist factories that recycle carbon dioxide onto o2. Additionally, some countries even encourage their citizens to take care about the nature, by simply gathering wastes and converting them into great materials. Thus, one can say, that by building these kinds of edifices, people can even eradicate this problem. In conclusion, human activities are still considered to be the most harmful. They have a negative effect on various creatures and plants. Hereby, people need to be fascinated into solving this problem and never think that there were left no time to do something about it.