Overall, viewing of six clock show championship beginning of the period. Secondary of these viewings is at the 9: 30 and third is at the one clock. On the contrary, there aren’t any viewing at the 11 clock beginning of the period.

Overall, viewing of six clock show championship beginning of the period. Secondary of these viewings is at the 9: 30 and third is at the one clock. On the contrary, there aren’t any viewing at the 11 clock beginning of the period. In the introductory of period viewing of the six clock have approximately 5 millions view which the indication was calculated in January. In my opinion, It was normally, because almost all of people was in home in these hours. On the contrary, the indications chanced towards downward tendency. Consequently, number of viewing downed from 5 millions viewing approximately to 4 millions in the March. However, then March viewing showed increase step by step and it reached approximately to 4. 5 millions. On the contrary, again viewing decreased down from 4 millions and it was approximately 3. 9 millions in May. In Jun this indicated was roughly 4. 1 millions until uphill decrease. Consequently, in Aug this number was roughly 3. 3 millions and again it was 4 millions in Sep. However, number of viewing was approximately 3. 1 millions in Nov. Secondly, most of number of viewing was at 9: 30 clock. Consequently, viewings started with approximately 3. 2 millions and showed increase during four month ( Feb, Mar, Apr and May) and it reached roughly to 3. 8 millions in Apr. And it was roughly 2. 5 millions between Sep and Dec. Third was viewing of 11 clock between experiences. However, it started almost zero viewing, on the contrary, stated dramatically grow until in Aug, so this number was 4 millions. Firstly, number of viewing was high at 9: 30 clock. On the contrary, number of viewing dramatically started to decrease until Aug and was approximately one millions. Although, viewing of 11 clock experienced similarly tendency like 9: 30 clock. Approximately, this number started dramatically decrease from 4 millions to a millions between Aug and Dec. In contras to the other clocks viewing of 1 clock showed stability during year.