Nowadays, traffic is a serious issue. Why is this so? What effect does it brings?

The booming traffic problem has become a critical concern for the countries worldwide. In this essay i shall traffic issue with the causes and effects of this phenomenon. There are some reason why people believe that many countries facing traffic issue. Firstly, today's companies large number of manufacture cars day by day. In other word most of two or three cars each family and increase traffic and pollution. Government declare the rules of all people 7a. m to 7 p. m drive for private vehicle and other houres use to public transport in big cities. However, people use to public transport to save money, save fuel and decrease pollution and traffic issue issue solved in big cities. For example, it is reasonably easy to drive around big cities 10a. m and before 5p. m. However, outside this hours you have to allow double the usal time to reach your destination. Furthermore, people used to public transportation westage time and loss of jobs and employee can not right time rech our destination. In addition, the government should impose strict laus against those who do not follow traffic rules. People should motivated to walk or use bicycles to cover a shorter distance which would decline the number of vehicles on the road. In conclusion, I believe that traffic has become one of the major challenges for every nation to deal with. Hence, every country ought to come up with suggestion and law. The booming traffic problem has become a critical concern for the countries worldwide. In this essay i shall traffic issue with the causes and effects of this phenomenon. There are some reason why people believe that many countries facing traffic issue. Firstly, today's companies large number of manufacture cars day by day. In other word most of two or three cars each family and increase traffic and pollution. Government declare the rules of all people 7a. m to 7 p. m drive for private vehicle and other houres use to public transport in big cities. However, people use to public transport to save money, save fuel and decrease pollution and traffic issue issue solved in big cities. For example, it is reasonably easy to drive around big cities 10a. m and before 5p. m. However, outside this hours you have to allow double the usal time to reach your destination. Furthermore, people used to public transportation westage time and loss of jobs and employee can not right time rech our destination. In addition, the government should impose strict laus against those who do not follow traffic rules. People should motivated to walk or use bicycles to cover a shorter distance which would decline the number of vehicles on the road. In conclusion, I believe that traffic has become one of the major challenges for every nation to deal with. Hence, every country ought to come up with suggestion and law.