Describe yourself, your life, your likes and dislikes, family, friends, and future dreams.

I’m an extrovert, I have a really strong personality and beliefs that no one can change, I like going out but also staying in, I like suspense movies and I’m a vegan, I have the weird and odd belief that every specie deserves to live and I do not like the abuse and exploitation that animals have to go through nowadays. I enjoy little things but also love adrenaline and big moments, I can talk to anyone who’s around me and I try to be as positive as I can. I also consider myself as a person who respects if I’m being respected, I do not like racism and I am against every part of it, I want equal rights for both genders and I fight for inequality, I support the woman but I also hear the man. I live in Mexico City with my familia, Mom, Dad, and two sisters. They support me a lot in every decision I make and they have been for me in every situation I need them to. I have many friends but I have 7 special best friends that I love and spending time with them is one of the things I enjoy the most. My best friend since I was 6 years old is Ines Zamudio. We have been together all our lives and we even got a tattoo together. I have a lot of aspirations for the future, dreams, goals and life experiences that would make me feel whole, happy and in peace with myself. I really want to embrace veganism and take it to a next level, change the perspective that people have about it, I want to open a vegan restaurant, live with my friends in an apartment here in Mexico or elsewhere, I want to study in Madrid for a semester and in New York as well, I would love to open a modern museum with my moms art, my writings, memes, art, and different creative stuff. I tend to live an extraordinary life and make a lot of memories, I would love to work on a magazine and write the articles I want to, I would love to write a book to, enjoy my work and one day maybe settle down, build a family and have kids, but that plans are really the last thing I want to do.