Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in life.

In this modern-day, people don't have a tendency to give birth to child in their young age. There many reasons account for this intention and also this phenomenon has some effects on both society and family. One nuance that should be taken into consideration is the fact that, on the one hand, young generation want to enjoy their lives and being responsible for another person isn't preferable for them. Consequently the birth rate will decrease in years to come. On the other hand, government don't pay monetary help to parents and the prices for taking care of the children is so high that people have to go through so much effort. Last but not least, they want to have a stable economical situation before having children. Therefore, their children be at safe and luxury situation. The effects of having the low birth rate have significant implications on society and family. Firstly, country will lack the juvenile who have creative mind in a period of time. The increasing age of pregnancy can leads to health problems for both mother and baby. Secondly, the generation gap will widen. Consequently, children can't adopt themselves to their parents. In conclusion, these days people want to have children when they are older which result in some adverse effects.