BIRTHDAY wishes to friend

Happy Birthday! From the first day I saw you in junior kg to now. We've had some ups and downs but important is we still connect: ) having opponent like you always gives me good fight! You were and you will be worthy opponent for me. with whom I have felt that some time lose would be good: ) but when its comes to do support, we've did some incredible things! I just know one thing if Any where we supported to be, there would be no amount of peace exist: ) but its good to be an adult now, I'm realise that we must stop all these things what we have did, all these things looks like non sense, that caused heart broker nothing else it has to stopped. Just go further, archive your goals. Make everyone proud! in past years what we have done is beyond nonsense but these was some happy memories too! Now, forget all those things that break us just try to remember things that made us happy and kind of good memories too. All Stories have ending then our story should be, from now, never do fights or non sense things, focus on career, focus on your skills, make me proud, nothing else tell me whenever you need me. Hope, you will get what you're looking for: ) I am writting it on 20/July. Because I don't have time after it. I liked you in 8th After that we becomes enemies in 9th, not so good in 10 also. The great things is we never compromised on self respect that why we could able to make bond. The best moment for me is the day I edited your name from astha to chhass for me, you always been chhass for me, amazing memories I don't want be friends again, we never can now we should realise that we are not belongs to be friends and not supposed to be when are different and we just can be friends that I got to know from all these years: ) now with happily or sadly we have to accept it. Being a stranger it would help us. Only way to Secure our relation. just live with these memories it can be hard it's only way to be connected. So whenever you need me just tell I will be there for you whenever, wherever and whatever: ) and if I needs you then you will be there I guess: ) Your not a good friend not neither bad MOINRAJ