Nowadays more and more people believe that tourism is a spurce of benefits for countries development while others think that it might create some problems in some cases if it isnot organized orderly

Nowadays more and more people believe that tourism is a spurce of benefits for countries development while others think that it might create some problems in some cases if it isnot organized orderly In this essay i will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of these views. On the one hand, tge main advantage of turism is that countties can benefit from this section. For example, in every country there are special facilitues for tourists and it may not be free, as well as every year a huge number og tourists use this kind of things like living in a hotel or booking a special car for their travel. Apart from this, tourists can make the country which they visited more famous by share their events. As a consequence, there may be huge progress at coming in the country every year. On the other hand, there some drawbacks of tourism. Tge main disadvantage is that many tourists may damage to the ennvironment by throwing out wastes or plastics in some cases if they dont know the rule of country's which is related to the environment. Also according to the world statistics, in every countries, most fire which is ib forest can be caused by tourists because of their careless. Moreover, tourists who are from western countries can spread their bad behaviours in public. For exaple, people chiefly children and adults are likely to do the activities of toutists' like wearing short clothes, especially by imitating to them, adults may change their attitudes towards their relatives, especially parents, as a result of wester youngsters' bad behaviours towards to their parents. In conclusion, if the government shouldn't limit this section, this can impact in countries economy