conclusion, if the government shouldn't limit this section, this can impact in society economy

Nowadays, in a number of countries where there is a high proportion of unemployment, it is argued that many pupils should be only provided with primary school and those who are unwilling to find a job shouldn't be taught in secondary school. From way of my perspective, I completely disagree with this point of view. First, secondary schools have more facilities and school curriculums which are not introduced in primary schools. For example, they have a wide range of subjects and many programs which can be beneficial for their future career. On top of that, high university have more benefit as well as special curriculums. For example, this kind of university can teach students how to be qualified and skillful in order to work in some organizations. Furthermore, high academy can expose students to various skills and vocation. Turning to other side of the argument, it has no benefits to restrict student from secondary academy in order to study. Firstly if the government should do this action, a plethora of people may shift to other countries to make more money. For example, they may work in building industries as builder and this country may benefits from immigrants due to the fact of their works. Besides that, there may be huge unemployment due to the fact of the lack of employers who may unwilling to work in companiesthat offer a low wage In conclusion, the government should not limit pupils form studying in high academy education. And this can create a number of impacts in countries economy.