It is conceivable that in the imminent future online readerships is highly likely to prevail and web-based news and books will supplant printed copies. Admittedly, I am skeptical that printed media to be completely abolished.

It is conceivable that in the imminent future online readerships is highly likely to prevail and web-based news and books will supplant printed copies. Admittedly, I am skeptical that printed media to be completely abolished. There are several reasons that people strongly tend to paperless technology and majority of them prefer web-based forms of books and newspapers rather than the old shape ones. Firstly, money drives a key role in every part of lives, consequently, applying free sites to access information culminates in saving income. Conspicuously, being web-pages and online sources more accessible might account as a second factor. To make a purchase of hard copy of a newspaper, for example, individuals have to allocate time, energy and cash for it. Finally, the internet provides a variety of diverse references to choose, compare and read, thereby, content can be chosen by readers’ taste. On the other hand, based on my vantage point, probably there are numerous people who would rather printed newspapers or books. Finding it to be absolutely complicated, elderly men and women is a group that might not put up with new technologies. Furthermore, publish workers are the ones who would not benefit of the rapid pace of media development. For instance, they might prone to lose their jobs and income, were the paperless newspapers to vanish. In the meanwhile, university students would prefer to use paper form of books while they are attending in a class and examinations, or it would be really convenient for them in practicing and teamworking. By way of conclusion, the pervasive use of internet-based news media and references is really achievable amongst the multitude of nations in upcoming years.