Some people think that it is better to include more parks and sport

part2 Nowadays, in the city centre or urban side there are less parking spots, and making people park the car beside the pavement, Eventually becomes illegal. Some people believe that it is good to have lots more parking lots and gyms in the new metropolis area, because it makes people in the country more comfortable and enjoyable, rather than building shopping centres or supermarkets. I totally agree with that advocate and its benefits of creating more parking spaces gyms, and will be discussed in the following paragraphs. A fundamental of shopping centres in country, should be suitable with percentage of people in their country, For example, in one areas should have two or three shopping centres, It is should be enough for one areas, Therefore, if we build less shopping malls, and construction up at facilities such as gym, parking lots, parks and extreme sport areas, that will help lots of people going out to do activities together, and make them healthier. To begin with, We will be seeing lots of condominiums or Malls because these can make lots of profit in new areas. However there should be measured of everything, also along with the space for doing activities, Because nowadays, people need to go shopping mall to do exercises or go to the gym. From my perspective, government or private businesses should create more gyms or parking lots, because when people go outside they will lack parking lots, and will be afraid of cars stolen or cars crashed. So if they have a safe space for parking their cars, they have gone to the gym more than nowadays. In conclusion, I agree with this statement that should have more public parking and activity facilities in the new area, because it will be provided people to go outside and feels safe, and can do activities together rather than build up more shopping malls.