In the future robots may do more of more the work that is done by humans today but the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, There are number of merits if people would use automation in the future. First of all, In the plethora of big Industries, The use of droid would very useful because of the fact they do work quickly to compare as humans. due to this, Company owners can earn huge chunks of money as well as automation can use for hard jobs like a scaffolder, stuntman, etc. Moving further, Due the help of Android, people can save their time. Which time people are waste on cleaning at home, cooking at meal, etc. They can do and other activities that same time. For instance, A survey of Oxford University state that, In number of countries, Scientist are preparing to built automation so that they can be used in the future. Hence, Droid would more beneficial in the future. Despite the aforementioned reasons, Machines does not a come without its detrimental side. If attention is paid, Using automation, A number of people would jobless. Due to this fact, Droid will do more for people. The prominent one is that, Automation are more dangerous because a number of virus are attached with them as well as some time they are out of control and can do a lot of damage. According to the survey, It can be found that, Last year, 20% of individual lost their lives. All in all, To make android, huge chunks of money gone waste because automation are more expensive. A number of electronics virus are used in robots. Therefore, Droid would more dangerous in the future. To recapitulate, I reiterate that it is a pessimistic phenomenon due to this fact aforesaid reasons. The advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.