Nowadays, more and more people are moving to another countries to study or work, then deciding to stay. Meanwhile, the countries where these people leave from are suffering from that trend. What are the reasons for this? How can countries encourage people not to leave?

It is not a secret that, many more people want to work or study in foreign countries and then they have a desire of not to come back to their matherland. In the same time the countries are suffering from losing their citizens who are leaving their cuontries to stay in abroad. There are some possible reasons and choices for keeping them in these countries. On the one hand, there are a lot of reasons for moving another countries. One of them is high education and wide opportunaties. There are some developed countries which already have had their own educating system and showed good results and also the guarantee of being knowladgeble is more than others due to the fact that they have undergone enough experiences so they have enough skills about how to teach young generation. And they can provide with good jobs. The next reason is they do not have much more laws for study or working, so they can do anything for increasing their result. And this freedom gives them satisfaction because they do everything with great enjoy. On the other hand, there are some solutions for keeping braindrave people or to persude them coming back. For example, by increasing the amount of salary. Due to the fact that, if they satisfy their salary, if they have a change to achieve their goals in their motherland, they do not want to go abroad for staying in there however for just travelling goal them may be. The next reason is giving freedom and reducing the laws for every kind of science or other fields. Because everybody want to live or control their company as developed countries. If these chances will be created, not only braindravers but also other people want to live and come back. In conclusion, in spite of having a desire of living in abroad, they also want to be with their family in the area where they were born, so if the government made any opportunaties, it would be useful for both of them.