Some people believe that tourism is efficient for society and for the economy.

It is indeed, a true fact that tourism has gained considerable traction and is flourishing by leaps and bounds. It is an irrefutable fact that tourism is rewarding for social life and for the economy. These are multifarious factors behind this upcoming paragraphs before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn. To commence with, there are umpteen advantages of tourism. The first and the foremost is beneficial for rest of the economy as tourists spend lavishly on vacations, which contributes towards the GDP growth rate. Indeed, it promote financial stability. Moreover, tourism is opportunistic in nature as tourists place become a main source of income for locals as they can work as a guide in these lamous places as tourists are unknown. Also shops related local food and culture is also a source of employment. Hence, tourism acts a source of employment and helps in growth in service sector. Furthermore, another point worth mentioning here is tourism acts a cross_cultural exchanges as it promor the cultural assimilation, local are adapting some moral values of tourists and vice versa. Moreover, this imbibs the respect for each other culture as tourists place are also linked with culture. Locals as well as tourists learn different traditions and customs. Further, It also strength the social fabrication as tourism enlighten the growth of society by paying visit tickets and purchasea different commodities from outsides. On the contrary, there are some catastrophic effects of tourism. The primary is degradation of environment as it increase carbon footprints due to increase in population and number of vehicles. Also this results in helps of garbage as increase in visitors may also arduous for management to manage them and this waste. Moreover, due to the genesis of tourism locals start adapting their throw-away culture which has serious repercussion. Indeed, results in huge garbage and wastage. To conclude, after analysing both sides, I believe that tourism is far more worthwhile than hindrances. Further, I strongly suggest that tourism should be encouraged while keeping in mind its I'll effects.