write a story about your life. you can add further detail to mkae your story more interesting

When I was ten years old, I experienced a sensational car crash that took my parents from me. I suffered a parental loss and a financial predicament at a young age. After that, I was fostered by my 70th life maternal grandma, who helped me to transcend the devastation but could not do manual labor. Accordingly, I had to drop out of school and leaned into a difficult life to make ends meet. In order to shoulder the strain of family, I sought certain bizarre jobs namely selling lottery tickets, washing dishes and babysitting. My grandmother was anxious about my forthcoming, so she motivated me to attend evening secondary school classes. With a relentless effort, I accomplished secondary education and passed the entrance exam enrolling in Medical University. I previously dreamt of becoming a medical practitioner so that I could rescue a wide array of the needy irrespective of their walks of life. However, I couldn’t afford the tuition fees, and I decided to quit. One year afterward, I was awarded a scholarship from The Thanh Nien for underprivileged undergraduate students. This is an unprecedented milestone because I could return to the university. Eventually, I graduated after a studious attitude of six-year. I am currently a doctor and about to establish a philanthropic entity to cater poverty relief programs for low-income students. In conclusion, I would like to circulate and convey my story with many wholesome messages to encourage those people to surpass every obstacle. Poverty is no shame. Don’t let impoverishment defeat and plunge your ambitions and achievement for a brighter living condition.