describe a leisure activity near or in the sea that you want to try. what activity it is how you should prepare for this activity why you want to try it

Since my last vacation I've had an overwhelming desire to try flyboarding. As the name suggests, it's like flying on water pressure. You stand on a board which is connected to a watercraft by means of a very long hose. The watercraft gives the fly board propulsion, so you can move underwater and fly over the water. First, I saw a video on Facebook which really impressed me. Then I was on holiday and saw people jump out of water like dolphins. It looked even more impressive. However, it was too expensive for me. It cost more than 100 dollars per 15 to 20 minutes. It's still very expensive for me, but i decided to save money for it and try it come what may as it's absolutely different from all other activities I've done to date. I think there are only three things I'll have to think of. First of all, I'll have to get in good physical shape. Secondly, I'll have to rent gear such as a fly board, wetsuit, helmet, and life jacket. But it's not a deal as the most training locations can provide all of these equipment. Finally, I'll have to learn some basic skills and learn to operate a fly board. But people say that it only requires a short period of training to get started. So it won't be an issue either. Now I'm looking forward to my summer holidays as I'm sure it's a lot of fun flying above the water like superman, let alone the thrill of getting the adrenaline pumping through my body. Also, I wonder whether I will be capable of mastering it and whether it's as difficult as it seems.