The alter native to car is necessary

The capacity of road determines the number of car. Additionally, the environmental effect also cause the quantity of car like vehicle. For example, the road constructed in 19th century can not be fit for 20th century. The fact that effective management can solve the problem in some extents whereas disproportion between the road and car produces vulnerable traffic problem. I argue that alternative means of transportation is essential. In the same way, the surging auto vehicle like car adversely impacts on the ecology and nature. For Instance, the global warming and climate change are evidence. While pointing, such proofs clarify the environmental impact of existing vehicle. As this is elucidated by the report of International road transportation that cabs like vehicles is doubled in ever ten years and moreover such trend accelerates globally. This data illustrates that immediate option is required to solve the problems, created by increasing number of cars. According to environmentalist, the cabs are one of the factors to produce the adverse impact on the nature. Despite the fact that, such vehicles are useful in daily life, it disproportions the ecological predicament. And accordingly, such impact threatens the the entire ecology. Therefore, the international law should discourage the owner of car encouraging the alternative form of existing vehicle. Hence, the global initiation is necessary to produce the nature friendly transportation.