Nowadays, more and more people are finding out about their family history. Why? is it a positive or negative development?

In competitive error, getting the job might be depended on higher education or special skill. Some people hold views that teenagers should be promoted to work on special skill by entrepreneur such as automobile workers and builders, whereas others and I strongly supported that young adults should take admission in the university for further study. One one hand, there are several fields they have not needed higher degree or knowledge, although sometimes people should be encouraged by car mechanics and other self-employed to pursue on their skills. For example, Dhirubhai Ambani, co-founder of the Reliance industries, was inspired by petrol pump owner where he was working and then he had invested in textile industry. Lots of the human are continually grown in a working of their interesting area such as sports, marketing and etc. that is why they are achieving their destiny in similar duration of the University graduation. However, I reiterate the other views that post graduations, doctoral programmes and advocate skills should come from the University campus or practicing with others qualified person. To illustrate, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam had trained more than one aerospace scientists in an ISRO, those who have a PhD degree in aeronautical field. Working with experience mentor and achieving practical knowledge should be raised in the college, even though it must be required qualification degree for the personal growth as well as country's development. In conclusion, if young adult, have a special skill, should be encouraged by self employ, they must be working for society, while teenagers should take part in the university for getting deep knowledge.