3. The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices are harmful to individual and to the socity they live in.

Nowadays, handheld devices such as mobile phones are commonly used by people, especially by young persons. Some say that the entertainment that these devices have may be harmful to them or for the society they live in, but personally, I do not agree with that. So, does it really do a bad influence on people? On the one hand, it is widely known that young people, children in particular use their mobile phones or other handheld devices merely for games or watching videos. This involves some social problems and changes their mind making them more aggressive and violent. There were numerous examples in my home town’s school, and this is the number one problem in it now. Moreover, pupils are less successful in school which makes fewer chances in future life. On the other hand, entertainments are not only using for bad purposes but also has a positive effect on individuals. In fact, a lot of schools integrate devices in their educational system using different numbers of apps trying to help pupils become more successful. However, this is not only used by young persons but by adults as well. It helps us to relax after a long working day or spend our free time with our friends playing some on-line games. Moreover, some apps can teach us, for example, playing some musical instruments or foreign languages which will develop our personality. To conclude, I personally believe that the advantages of entertainment on our handheld devices outweigh disadvantages and the right use can help in many ways.