Nowadays, more and more people are eating fast food. Why?

Today, fast food is used more and more in everyone’s meals. It’s proven to be harmful to health but people still eat it. To begin with, there are many reasons as to why people are eating more fast food nowadays. Firstly, it’s pretty delicious and look very attractive. Therefore, fast food become the favourite food of young people. Secondly, a lot of people are pretty busy so they don’t have enough time to cook and eat at home. So, they will choose fast food restaurants and eat there. I think they choose it because it’s convenient and cheap. In short, for many reasons fast food is popular. Although fast food is convenient but it brings many drawback. I think the biggest problem is heath. In fact, Fast food ingredients often include a lot of salt, sugar, and processed chemicals. Substances that cause problems to health issues such as obesity, diabetes, heart disease, and even cancer. Today, the rate of people with diabetes at 15-20 years old is very high. Besides, fast food produces many waste. Most of these wastes are harmful to the environment. It takes thousands of years to decompose. So, let’s limit easting fast food. In conclusion, although fast food is harmful, people still continue to eat it. However, everyone should take care of their own health.