Computers being used in education

Recently, computers has become a popular device to facilitate the process of learning. As a result of technology evolution which has been changed our lives. It is important to assess benefits as well as drawbacks of this intelligent invention. This essay discusses both the positive and negative effects of using computers in the educational field, and will draw my personal conclusion. In the beginning, some people think that computers are helpful and useful too, where they can use it for several reasons in schooling. One of them that the recent assignments and presentations were done only by computers. Which is the most time saver and with less effort. Also, it has a smart analytical system for any type of data with the most highest quality. Therefore, it is become the best for many. While, others believe that PC’s are make the student more dependent and lazy. So, one of the cons that computer makes the plagiarism more common which is something not allowed. Even though many individuals find computers advanced, I believe that it has a negative impact on the quality and accuracy of the information due to the easier access to add and share data. In addition, people usually spend long time in front of their screens which is affects their body posture as well as their vision. To sum up, computers have a beneficial aspects that make our tasks perfect nevertheless some consequences on our generations. It is the result of science