Nowadays more and more people are consuming less healthy and nutritious food. What are reason and solutions

Healthy life is a key to accomplish any task in a life. However, an increasing number of people are taking less healthy and nutritious food in these days. The reason behind this are variety of options in food and their hectic schedule which can be solved by imposing taxes on food and providing awareness to the people. To embark with, there are several reasons behind this situation, however the primary one is that there are number of options available in food with an increasing number of restaurants such as pizza, burger, noodles etcetera. Owing to this most of the individuals are trying multifarious kinds of food which are made with stale oil and there is an absence of nutrients. Moreover, in this contemporary era, people do not have enough time to prepare food at their home due to their busy schedule or they give preference to order the meals from the restaurants. For instance, it was the headline of famous newspaper of the America in 2018 advocates that more than 60% individuals chose to eat meals from the outside because they do not had time to cook food at their own home. That is why, the reasons for this situation can be accounted. On the other hand, the ways to deal with it are easily available, however the first one is that government ought to impose taxes on restaurant meals due to which most of the person will stop to purchase food due to their higher prices. What is more, if legal authorities organise awareness camps to provide knowledge regarding the nutritious and healthy meal then it may be proved beneficial for the society. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by World Health Organisation in 2019 shows that after providing information about healthy life to the people, the number of ailments declined in the society. Hence, solutions to deal with it are readily available. Conclusively, although most of the individuals are preferring to consume less nutritious food, this trouble can be solved by making people more aware and by increasing the charges of outside food.