Nowadays more and more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. Is it positive or negative development.

At the outset, improvements in terms of online chatting give us several opportunities to contact with each other. For instance, without much, nowadays, people can talk with each other via the internet, even if they are in totally different sides of the world. This may give a chance to save one's valuable time which can be used for more important things such as family or career. Furthermore, growing opportunities for socializing online have created more chances for people who live in different countries from their workplaces. For example, programmers can host a meeting and be in contact with other staff of the company or organization even if they are in the another part of the earth. Unfortunately, there are some negative effects of talking or chatting online. Mainly, by taking online one cannot feel the sense which might feel when having q face to face talk. To make it more clear, there might be some conflicts when socializing online and to avoid from conflicts one can simply turn off the internet or finish the conference. Another possible negative side of this development is poor internet condition in some places. For instance, without conducting the sufficient information one will be off from the conference due to poor internet connection. In conclusion, although there are several positive sides of this development, I am of the opinion that there equal number of negatives.