Some people support the development of factory farming and the science creation of fruits and vegetables in agriculture, but others oppose to these developments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Technology is growing more and more in humans life and also in every sector. A number of people opine that the development in agriculture like in farming sector has increased so much, and hybridization of different fruits and vegetables. While, others totally disagree with this activities. This essay will discuss both views and further give opinions. Individual believes that there are several benefits by such development in agriculture. The first and foremost, that by usage of advanced technological equipments irrigation has become more productivity and effortless. Due to which it is easy to feed increasing population. Moreover, fruits and vegetables are also rising speedly. Besides, by hybridization many new varieties of plants and vegetables are invented and because of that people get new tastes and different shapes of it. However, Other people to strongly oppose this development because they think it has several drawbacks. Firstly, because of the different fertilizers and pesticides fruits and vegetables can't maintain there original properties such as vitamins and minerals, as they grow they loss it. Secondly, by spraying some unhealthy chemicals during irrigation, it not only harms plants and land but it also effects human bodys. In conclusion, in my opinion development should begin, but there should not be any harms to environment. People should forcus morn in natural fertilizers instead of using chemicals.