Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for jobs have to compete with younger people for the same job. Write problems and solutions for this

In this present era, competition is increasing in every sphere of our life The same is the case in jobs. older people who are looking for jobs have to compete with younger people. This essay will discuss the problems of this and suggest solutions for them. Most companies want young professionals for jobs as they have good energy and will work for lesser salary than older candidates. In addition, young professionals will be up to date with new scientific innovation. Thus older people gets rejected most of the time in an interview. Since older people tend to have a family of their own, basic needs of the family would not meet due to lack of income. Government should take adequate measures to tackle this problem. It is the responsibility of the government to convince the companies to recruit some people based on their experience. In addition to this, various skill development courses should be arranged for the older people to prepare them for the job market.