Some people think people is required to have education until 18 years,

Every person should be continued schooling until the completion of their teenage which makes the person suitable for the world and work. I totally agree with the statement which helps to lead their entire life proper discipline. Firstly, Education makes people mature, this maturity will help them to tackle and withstand infront of any situation. For instance, take a matured person, if he comes across a difficult thing in his life he just do want to escape for the problem or starts crying he will analyse the problem while being calm and conscious then he will take a problem clearing decision. If the same scenario gets infront of an immature then he will get depressed and finds ways to escape from the problem instead of resolving it. Secondly candidate who is educated knows difference between good and bad. For example, I have seen a lot of school dropout who are addicted to drinking, smoking and drugs, A few years ago there was a video gone viral in that bite of clip a small kid who is nearly 8 to 9 years was using drugs. he said that he can survive without eating food but he cannot live with taking drugs. In this his parents are uneducated along with him so, he thinks inhaling drugs is good if he is educated, he will know the difference between good and bad even though if his parents are literate, he has been warned to stop doing that harming things. If a person is educated it will become easy for him/her to get a job for his/her survival. In my opinion every individual should be educated until the completion of their adultescence age which help a person to be a good citizen of the country and helps the country to grow as it is said that today’s students/children are tomorrows future. It helps to preserve the ethics of person and a well-behaved person.