Increasing population is problem for urban area

Mand countries of the world are experiencing many problems and one of them is growing population in cities. But I believe that the help of goverment and people we con lovercome the issuses. To begin with, increasing population can lead to Hoa cualily at houses for this reason in cotes there we no face to build any Lovise o houses are not at a good quality, that have cooling and heating system, they subber more. They can not make their house big because at spaces. Moreover, over population causas lack ab money. Poor people will sick for This cause. They will got health issusco such as, memonia end dehy dra ion. Addition- ally growing population are causes of inflation. People can't buy their daily life needs Felthermore, people who have lack of money they can not manage their children study beesi ton this reason, the illterate of the citie an The Dotations are not simple, but goverment and people are work together for this, then we can solve those Problems. First ab alle goverment should stop the child marriage. Because of there a population are growing up. Another point is Prime minister should create a low that in one child Tegislation. Who is are donot fulltill thes, they will be punished Also goverment should promote family Planning. Who are unemployed, manase a job ton their And the goverment also improve the empower ab women. So that, ibemales are also do a good job for their country Com Inconi clear that that problems are growth of population. But I also think there ind can be solved it tweel individuals and law firms.