Some people believe that Homework is an essential part for students education but others thinks that homework shouldn’t be given by teachers

It is believed by some individuals that pupils do not need to do home assignments given by their teachers. While other People including me hold the view that home task is an essential part of education. A wae nange ab badons can inspire to agree with this topics Firstly, there is norable that went in Love odobo lessons which they are tudied in school. Furthermore, the mathmatices and physics theores are also practise more time. Another tactor in students can improve their independence studies habit. Some times they can not clearly undersland the lessons in schools. But when they are doing their home task, they can bully under- stand this. Moreover ib istudents are contused on some tasks, they will can ask to their teachers. On the connue there are some reason Why algued that the teachers should not eyst home ansignments. The finst one is that purits are already too much tried abler school hours. Because they spend lots of hours in the schools, Besides Children need time to develop their family relationships as well as some rest. Additionally, they need some time bor pysical activities. Othewise I their health will be harmed. For instance, the number at pupils without doing home work, graduate from high school in Finland in higher nather than the bigure for the US. In conclution, while there are some conflicting opinions about giving home- Woo school chibhen. I believe that the benefits of practicing home- both in kehivg Rupalvo sein knowledge ond Over develop in die perdent tools study