Few people think that television programs are of no better for children. what extent you agree or disagree.

It is argued that by fewer individual, television programmes are of no beneficial for juveniles. i disagree with given statement, owing to source of knowledge and daily updates of news are big role play in childrens life. Primarly, tv is better way for boost knowledge. The reason behind this majority of youngsters who spend a lot of time on tv as well as gained their mind power with help of tech channel. Despite this not only children can improve their communication skills, but also can improve own listening skills. A survey conducted by NIOS in 2019, revealed that 70 percent children give prefearance to tv for improve their basic skills. Hence, children could learn easily with tv programs. Moving further, tv connected to children with whole country by news and programs. Because many channels which publishes daily news updates through tv channels. Although some channel are not good for children, yet tv big role play in themself life. such as Bbc, cnn, Time-now ecetra. Thus, these programs gained general knowledge of childrens. To conclude -due to daily updates and better way of get knowledge is beneficial for juveniles in their daily life. In my perspective it is positive development.