Nowadays more and more old people compared with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

Accustomed persons are now sorting for those types of services which is similar to the juvenile's job pattern. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this epidemic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. The foremost causes of no difference in tasks between old and youngers are the shortage of service category in the job sector. The works which are suitable for too aged people are not available now. This results in intending the adult people to choose juvenile's tasks which do not consist of over-aged salaries. The best solution to these problems is to extend the service category of too aged persons who can be able to do only that type of works. Firstly, the chief of the company must be aware of the old folks of service. Therefore, an effective way to make recruiters more active to opt that type of persons who are over-aged in their life. For instance, Manging director of an institution should extend the post of Senior managers so that job selectors can call interview for the old people. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the growing number of people, who are getting jobless day by day. Hence, most accustomed cannot get shelter in their last stage and also they did not get any pension scheme. For example, poor countries of government cannot collect tax properly from their people because of corruption in their tax circle zone which would be availed for the welfare of too aged folks. Moreover, persons of the state are not conscious about repaying their return taxes. And the best way to avoid the hazards is creating privilege for the citizen of the region who might be eager to fulfil their taxes. Thus, taking the taxable money, it will be distributed to the old aged folks who can lead their life in a flexible way. To sum up, similar jobs between the young and old are declining the jobs every day. The most effective solution is to make a comfortable life leading of accustomed people.