Many cities are replacing cars with bicycles.

It can be stated from routine observation that these days, majority of urban areas alters the motor vehicle with peddlers. There are some causes for this trend; however, if questioned, i would prefer the car instead of bicycles. Both, causes and my inclination are elaborated further in the ensuing paragraphs. To bigin with reasons why cars are replaced by bicycles in most of the metropolies. The first and foremost one is to solve the traffic issue. To be more precise, in most of hi-tech cities, the traffic is the biggest issue for the tandancy of people to overuse the motor vehicles which in turns lead to traffic confection. Ultimately, it is hard to manage and control the motion of vehicles on road and thus, the bicycle as a alternative, very helpful to overcome this issue. The another reason is to protect the environment from the pollutions. To exemplify, there are some harmful gases like CO2, SO2 and CO which produced from the burning of fuel used in the cars. The emission of CO2 is the main cause of air pollution which can resolved by peddlers. According to my point of view, cars are very essential in one's life. There are certain reasons for opting car as a transport vehicle. The prime cause is comfortable and time efficient features. To illustrate, the motor vehicles are quite relaxing, smooth and less affortable device. We do not need to do physical work to drive a car. The cars make our life easy-going and less affordable for which cars are being a part of our sedentary life. To conclude, there are some reasons like traffic conjunction and environmental problems for which many urban areas prefer bicycles over cars. On my behalf, cars are essential to make our life comfortable and less-time consuming.