nowadays more and more jobs are done by machines rather than humans. . . Is this development is more advantageous or more disadvantageous

Its is universal evidence that human has developed machines for the better and easiness of it own work. This essay intend to analysis the the use of machines are much more that humans in any job. I personally believe in above topic pros overcome the cones. On the positive side machinery are invented by man for faster completion of work. In ancient times apes generated the need of tools for various activities. As apes converted to intelligent human beings similarly tools were replaces by machines. Initially in rural areas this simple machines were operated for faster production, as this machines help this rural area to develop into urban civilizations. Now a days this machines has becomes super computers which has capacity to operate own ita own and can develop a jobs in huge quantum, with high level of accuracy and without error. Advance Machines like super computers, robots etc have proved the ultimate creation of human being and still futher proving in the field of medicals, aviation, engineering, Aronotical, farming etc. On other side as the development took place in use of machines by human, it had adverse effect by creating dependency day by day. This dependency have increase so much that once human use to control machines but now a days machines are operating human being. Initially to cultivate and harvest the crops lost of human involvement was required, but now a day human are replaced by machines and only one man can complete the process. Just like farming situation early almost all the fields are taken over by machines replacing the humans. Human invention like machine, super computers, robots etc have helped us to bring our imagination to live. It is undoubted that machines can work faster, error free etc but to operate a machine human being is required. We need to be much more skill full to operate this machines if not so this will be disadvantaged for humans. To conclude this we should accept that machines are becoming more powerful and faster that human to compete in the race human shall be act according.