Benefits of being a good teacher

Although there are 85 million teachers around the world, being a teacher is not an easy career to start. For parents who want to have the best education for their children, should depend on a good teacher. The qualities of a brilliant teacher are working hard and helping students. The first quality for being a good teacher is hard working. To begin with, learning how to deal with students from different ages is not an easy job to do. For example, teaching elementary students is not the same as teaching high school students. Basically, each one of them have different personality and different needs to begin with. A further reason is the responsibility that the community have on the teacher is unbearable. For instance, when a child failed an exam, the parents put the blame on the teacher. But in fact, teachers and parents should work together on fixing the child’s problem which is going to lead to a better education system for the children. To summarize, the quality of the teacher is the most important reason for the children to be successful. The second standard of a good teacher is helping students. They improve student's skills. Such as logical thinking when they discuss with students about choosing what they areseeking. Another benefit of teachers can help students achieve their goals by encouraging and support them. To sum up, teaching students can influence them and it could be the way to achieve their goals Assist pupil and being attentive are the main factors of teacher’s qualities. No one can deny the influence of the teachers made in our life. In my opinion, I had not believed in superhero until I met one.