Movies play a complex role in the society as they are not just the mirror of the society but even influencer Society for changes. What role do you think movies playing in the society?

Movies are the vital part of the society as these are the best medium to influence the society for better changes. I think that movies play a prominent role by inspiring entertaining and motivating people. Youth are very attracted by movies and the movies which giving them life lessons are motivate them the most. People find themselves as and movie character and relate it with this. Often cinemas based on successful people life story and inspire people to achieve their goal. On the contrary cinema which showing adult content may mislead the young audience. Youngster may distract and encourage by such type of seens. In that case such movies spoil the career of youth. On the other hand, children are very likely to see cartoon character movie. for short instant it is entertaining for them but it is untolerable when children are addicted with this kind of cinemas. It is likely to see children under estimate their studies and watching movies. In that case, movie s should motivate people children for studies and outside gaming. Finally movies aur critical part of society which have greater impact on society. So it should be well balance and should motivate and entertain the society.