Nowadays more and more children are being brought up in single parent families. What are the causes of this?

In recent years, the quantity of children who are being raised in single parent families is significantly increasing. This essay will fathom the causes of this worrying trend. With regard to the causes, the high ratio in single parent families may stem from disrespect for family happiness and accidental pregnancy. For starters, the former cause may come from the fact that some mothers or fathers cannot condescend each other when they have quarrels. And they decide to divorce, in spite of their children’s happiness. This, as a result, can influence children’s mental health. Secondly, the latter factor may be attributed to disregarding effects of going to nightclub. Therefore, most of woman often bring up their child alone. So, they cannot balance their budgets for their work and their children. Consequently, childen will not be raised in a good environment. In conclusion, the high ratio in single parent has been a burning problem. This phenomenon can be caused by several factors. Moreover, it can be a negative behavior for next generation.